Newport Girls FC Bonus Ball

Newport Girls FC Bonus Ball

Saturday 7th January 2017

Bonus Ball Number 38 – No Winner – ROLLOVER

Saturday 31st December 2016

Bonus Ball Number 25 – No Winner – ROLLOVER

Saturday 24th December 2016

Bonus Ball Number 12 – Winner – LOUISE GRIPTON

Well done LOUISE, see Katrina at training on Friday for your winnings.

Saturday 17th December 2016

Bonus Ball Number 8 – Winner – CHRIS GILL

Well done CHRIS, see Katrina at training on Friday for your winnings.

Saturday 10th December 2016

Bonus Ball Number 20 – No Winner – ROLLOVER

Saturday 3rd December 2016

Bonus Ball Number 31 – Winner – COLIN DAVIES

Well done COLIN, see Katrina at training on Friday for your winnings.

Saturday 26th November 2016

Bonus Ball Number 17 – Winner – LISA HARRISON

Well done LISA, see Katrina at training on Friday for your winnings.

Saturday 19th November 2016

Bonus Ball Number 40 – No Winner – ROLLOVER

Saturday 12th November 2016

Bonus Ball Number 8 – Winner – CHRIS GILL

Well done CHRIS, see Katrina at training on Friday for your winnings.

Saturday 5th November 2016

Bonus Ball Number 27 – Winner – KAREN BROWN

Well done KAREN, see Katrina at training on Friday for your winnings.

img_0032